Contact

Davey Japan 232-2 A1 Tabiishi Sue-machi, Kasuya-gun, Fukuoka, 811-2221, JAPAN Phone: +81-92-692-1425 Fax: +81-92-692-1426 Find us on Google Maps

President

Patrick Davey Phone: +81 80 1912 7273 patrick@daveyjapan.com

Purchasing and Sales

Oliver Sproule Phone: + 81 80 7988 8305 oliver@daveyjapan.com
Sho Kobayashi Phone: + 81 90 8400 7678 sho@daveyjapan.com
Yoshimi Takahashi Phone: + 81 80 3973 3221 yoshimi@daveyjapan.com
Hiroki Nagashima Phone: +81 80 1348 8946 hiroki@daveyjapan.com
Hiroshi Maita Phone: +81 80 7981 8837 hiroshi@daveyjapan.com

Administration

Shinji Aoyama - Manager Phone: + 81 90 6632 7475 shinji@daveyjapan.com
Yoshie Okochi Phone: +81 92 692 1425 yoshie@daveyjapan.com
Kazuo Takakura kazu@daveyjapan.com
Yuko Takasu admin@daveyjapan.com
Satomi Endo admin1@daveyjapan.com

Send us a message

Bank Details

JAPANESE YEN PAYMENTS:
Bank: Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Branch: Fukuoka (701)
Branch Address: 1-1-1 Hakata Ekimae, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka 812-0011 JAPAN
Account Number: 78036047 in favour of Davey Japan Co., LTD.
SWIFT: SMBCJPJT
NEW ZEALAND DOLLAR PAYMENTS:
Bank: ANZ Bank New Zealand
Branch: Milford
Branch Address: 135-137 Kitchener Road, Auckland 0620 NEW ZEALAND
Account Number: 06-0188-0174810-00 in favour of Davey Japan
SWIFT: ANZBNZ22